About Us
General Information
Community Room Policy & Form

Jen Overton                 Director                                overton@roseland.bccls.org

Terry Gamba               Operations Manager               terry.gamba@roseland.bccls.org

Jill Pruden                   Librarian                                jill.pruden@roseland.bccls.org

Zachary Zembower      Junior Librarian                      Zachary.zembower@roseland.bccls.org

Effie Janulis                Marketing Manager                 effieroselandlibrary@gmail.com

Sandra Michelsen       Tech Services                         Sandra.michelsen@roseland.bccls.org

Cheryl Martorelli          Library Assistant                    Cheryl.martorelli@roseland.bccls.org

Tami Jaegel                 Library Assistant                     tami.jaegel@roseland.bccls.org

Zac Cascio                 Library Assistant                     Zachary.cascio@roseland.bccls.org

Vikki Ramdin              Library Assistant                     Victoria.ramdin@roseland.bccls.org 

Brian Dyer                  Library Assistant                     Brian.dyer@roseland.bccls.org

Ernst Kovacs              Library Assistant                     Ernst.kovacs@roseland.bccls.org

Lauren Seiner             Library Assistant                     lauren.seiner@rosealand.bccls.org

Wendy Macey            Library Assistant                      wendy.macey@roseland.bccls.org

Scott Bergenfeld         Library Assistant                      scott.bergenfeld@roseland.bccls.org

Hayley Vincelette      Page                               hayley.vincelette@roseland.bccls.org

                                                                        

Address

20 Roseland Ave.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Get Directions

Contact

(973) 226-8636
rosecirc@bccls.org
RoselandPublicLibrary.org